TEAM NORRA STATION

mats larsson

VERKSAMHETSCHEF

Mats Larsson

+46 (0)451-76 20 29
mats.larsson@hassleholm.se

lena lindh

RECEPTIONIST

Lena Lindh

+46 (0)451-76 20 10
lena.lindh@hassleholm.se

rasmus bergkvist

KOORDINATOR

Rasmus Bergkvist

+46 (0)451-76 20 20
rasmus.bergkvist@hassleholm.se

thomas blixt

IT-SAMORDNARE

Thomas Blixt

+46 (0)451-76 20 12
thomas.blixt@hassleholm.se

avatar-woman

PROJEKTLEDARE

Freja Hagsund

+46 (0)721-93 60 55
freja.hagsund@hassleholm.se

torbjörn talik

VAKTMÄSTARE

Torbjörn Talik

+46 (0)734 -25 35 63
torbjorn.talik@hassleholm.se

gunnilla knutsson

STUDIE & YRKESVÄGLEDARE

Gunnilla Knutsson

+46 (0)451-76 20 31
gunnilla.knutsson@hassleholm.se

susanne johnsson

STUDIE & YRKESVÄGLEDARE

Susanne Johnsson

+46 (0)451-76 20 15
susanne.johnsson@hassleholm.se

ann-sofie säbom

STUDIE & YRKESVÄGLEDARE

Ann-Sofie Säbom

+46 (0)734-25 36 87
ann-sofie.sabom@hassleholm.se